Ironhorse Village Condo Association, Sparks Nevada

Below is a list of the board members and property manager for Ironhorse Village Condo Association. Before purchasing in an HOA community you will want to research their rules and deed restrictions, reserve funds, budget, bylaws, and documents of the association. You should acquire a copy of the HOA's operating financial statement so that you understand how the HOA fees are being allocated and ensure the reserve fund is adequately funded.

If you have any questions regarding this HOA such as rules and regulations, deed restrictions, pet policy, rental policy, amenities, budget, deed restrictions, bylaws or condo docs you should contact the property manager. If there is no property manager listed, then you can contact the board members for the association.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 5
Secretary Jon Putnum 14989 Berkshire Circle Truckee AA 96161 Board Member
Treasurer Cheri Ridenour 2147 Roundhouse Rd Sparks NV 89431 Board Member
Treasurer Marvelyn Sherry- Vice President 2338 Roundhouse Road Sparks NV 89431 Board Member
President John Treadwell 2119 Roundhouse Rd Sparks NV 89431 Board Member
Kenyon & Associates Inc 645 Sierra Rose Dr Ste 105a Reno NV 89511 775-674-8000 Property Manager